Agent Roster

Abby Harger
203.631.3499
abby@exitblackrock.com
Hilary Cantone
Hilary Cantone
860.883.9561
hilary@exitblackrock.com
Joe Aguiar
Joe Aguiar
203.640.4662
joe@exitblackrock.com
Kristen VanVarick
203.807.8074
kristen@exitblackrock.com
Mayra Dube
860.690.7779
mayra@exitblackrock.com
Ron Goralski
860.989.7463
Ron@ExitBlackRock.com
Sanam Solati
203.627.7958
sanam@exitblackrock.com
Tom Yurczyk ~ 203.410.4969
Tom Yurczyk
203.410.4969
tom@exitblackrock.com



All information on this Web Site is provide to Users on an "as is", "as available" & "believed accurate" basis without warranty of any kind either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement or availability. All information is subject to errors, change or withdrawal without notice. Broker does not warrant or make representations regarding the results that may be obtained by using this Web Site or as to the reliability, accuracy or currency of any information, content or service acquired by use of the Web Site. Listings may be withdrawn from the market at any time and are subject to errors, omissions, and prior sale or rental without notice. Content may be updated, changed, modified, or withdrawn at any time.